Valegro-The Blueberry Stories - set of six

Valegro, known to his friends as Blueberry, is the star character in this series of children's books. Valegro The Little Horse with the Big Dream tells the tale of his adventures from the day he arrives at Carl's yard and the characters Blueberry meets. In The Early Years the tale continues as Blueberry starts his training and goes to his first competitions. A Rising Star tells the story of Carl's ambitions for Blueberry and his search for the perfect rider to match his talent as his career progresses. Valegro Goes International charts the beginning of his amazing career. Going for Gold continues the story as Valegro is selected to represent Team GB at the 2012 London Olympics. The Legend concludes the story of the most famous dressage horse in the world. Valegro continues his success including competing at the Dressage World Cup and the Rio Olympics before his retirement performance at Olympia in 2016.

Ideal for home schooling, the whole series is edited to end of Key Stage 2 expectations, including SATs style reading questions. 

Product Options
Valegro-The Blueberry Stories - set of six
Valegro-The Blueberry Stories - set of six
Return to shop »

The product has been added to your basket. Would you like to checkout or continue shopping?

Continue shopping? Checkout and pay